Faculty & Staff

Principal


Preschool

Mrs. Niemeyer
Blue Class
cniemeyer@evangelical-school.org

Ms. Dyer
Blue Class
adyer@evangelical-school.org

Mrs. Platto
Pink Class
jplatto@evangelical-school.org

Mrs. Funke
Yellow Class
tfunke@evangelical-school.org

Mrs. Holmes
Yellow Class
mholmes@evangelical-school.org

Mrs. McCann
Green Class
pmccann@evangelical-school.org

Mrs. Grasle
  Green Class Assistant
jmiller@evangelical-school.org

Mrs. Wind
Blue & Purple Class
lwind@evangelical-school.org


Elementary School

gentelin

Mrs. Gentelin
Kindergarten
Email Mrs. Gentelin

Mrs. Pranaitis

Mrs. Pranaitis
Kindergarten
Email Mrs. Pranaitis

Mrs. Bloemker
Assistant
Email Mrs. Bloemker

Mrs. Crane
Assistant
acrane@evangelical-school.org

Mrs. Eales
1st Grade
Email Mrs. Eales

Mrs. Sears
1st Grade
 Email Mrs. Sears

Mrs. LeBrun
2nd Grade
Email Mrs. LeBrun

Mrs. Kraut
2nd Grade
Email Mrs. Kraut

Mrs. Hall
3rd Grade
Email Mrs. Hall

Mrs. Helfrich
3rd Grade
Email Mrs. Helfrich

Mrs. Hawkins
4th Grade
Email Mrs. Hawkins

Mrs. McRae 
4th Grade
Email Mrs. McRae

Mrs. Decker
5th Grade
Email Mrs. Decker

Mrs. Petroline
5th Grade
Email Mrs. Petroline


Middle School

Mrs. Chapman
6th Grade
Email Mrs. Chapman

Mr. VanVoorhis
6th Grade
Email Mr. VanVoorhis

Mrs. Guymon
7th Grade
Email Mrs. Guymon

Mr. Schiber
8th Grade
Email Mr. Schiber

Mrs. Shaw
8th Grade
Email Mrs. Shaw

Mrs. Helfrich
Social Studies 
Email Mrs. Helfrich


Special Teachers

Mrs. Hamilton
Library
Email Mrs. Hamilton

Ms. Jones
Computers
Email Mrs. Jones

Mrs. Rich
Religion K-5
krich@evangelical-school.org

Ms. Garcia
Spansih
Email Ms. Garcia

Mrs. Likes
Music
Email Mrs. Likes

Mr. Helfrich
Middle School Religion 
Email Mr. Helfrich

Mrs. Bristow
Resource
Email Mrs. Bristow


Staff

Mrs. Harris
Office
Email Mrs. Harris

Mrs. Doyle
Office
Email Mrs. Doyle

Mr. Pritchett
Custodian

Mr. Walter
Custodian