Faculty & Staff

Principal


Preschool

Mrs. Niemeyer
Pink Class
cniemeyer@evangelical-school.org

Mrs. Platto
Pink Class
jplatto@evangelical-school.org

Mrs. Funke
Yellow & Orange Class
tfunke@evangelical-school.org

Mrs. Holmes
Yellow & Orange Class
mholmes@evangelical-school.org

Mrs. Grasle
  Green Class Assistant
jmiller@evangelical-school.org

Mrs. Wind
Blue Class
lwind@evangelical-school.org


Elementary School

gentelin

Mrs. Gentelin
Kindergarten
Email Mrs. Gentelin

Mrs. Bloemker
Secretary
Email Mrs. Bloemker

Mrs. Eales
1st Grade
Email Mrs. Eales

Mrs. Sears
1st Grade
 Email Mrs. Sears

Mrs. Kraut
2nd Grade
Email Mrs. Kraut

Mrs. Helfrich
3rd Grade
Email Mrs. Helfrich

Mrs. Hawkins
4th Grade
Email Mrs. Hawkins

Mrs. McRae 
4th Grade
Email Mrs. McRae

Mrs. Decker
5th Grade
Email Mrs. Decker

Ms. Nolle
5th Grade
Email Ms. Nolle


Middle School

Mrs. Chapman
6th Grade
Email Mrs. Chapman

Mr. VanVoorhis
6th Grade
Email Mr. VanVoorhis

Mrs. Guymon
7th Grade
Email Mrs. Guymon

Mrs. McGill
7th Grade
Email Mrs. McGill

Mr. Schiber
8th Grade
Email Mr. Schiber

Mrs. Helfrich
7th & 8th Social Studies 
Email Mrs. Helfrich


Special Teachers

Miss. Smith
Computers
Email Mrs. Jones

Mrs. Rich
Religion K-5
krich@evangelical-school.org

Ms. Likes
Orchestra
Email Mrs. Likes

Mr. Helfrich
Middle School Religion 
Email Mr. Helfrich


Staff

Mrs. Harris
Office
Email Mrs. Harris

Mr. Walter
Custodian