Faculty & Staff

Principal


Preschool

Mrs. Jutting
Director
bjutting@evangelical-school.org

Mrs. Niemeyer
Blue Class
cniemeyer@evangelical-school.org

Mrs. Crane
Pink Class
acrane@evangelical-school.org

Mrs. Platto
Pink Class
jplatto@evangelical-school.org

Mrs. Funke
Yellow Class
tfunke@evangelical-school.org

Mrs. Rich
Orange Class
krich@evangelical-school.org

Mrs. Holmes
Yellow Class
mholmes@evangelical-school.org

Mrs. McCann
Green Class
pmccann@evangelical-school.org

Mrs. Grasle
Eagle’s Nest
jmiller@evangelical-school.org

Mrs. Wind
Blue & Purple Class
lwind@evangelical-school.org


Elementary School

long

Mrs. Long
Kindergarten
Email Mrs. Long

Mrs. Pranaitis

Mrs. Pranaitis
Kindergarten
Email Mrs. Pranaitis

Mrs. Bloemker
Assistant
Email Mrs. Bloemker

Mrs. Eales
1st Grade
Email Mrs. Eales

Mrs. Sears
1st Grade
 Email Mrs. Sears

Mrs. LeBrun
2nd Grade
Email Mrs. LeBrun

Mrs. Kraut
2nd Grade
Email Mrs. Kraut

Mrs. Cohill
3rd Grade
Email Mrs. Cohill

Mrs. Helfrich
3rd Grade
Email Mrs. Helfrich

Mrs. Hawkins
4th Grade
Email Mrs. Hawkins

Mrs. McRae 
4th Grade
Email Mrs. McRae

Mrs. Decker
5th Grade
Email Mrs. Decker

Mrs. Petroline
5th Grade
Email Mrs. Petroline


Middle School

Mrs. Chapman
6th Grade
Email Mrs. Chapman

Mr. VanVoorhis
6th Grade
Email Mr. VanVoorhis

Mrs. Shaw
7th Grade
Email Mrs. Shaw

Mrs. Guymon
7th Grade
Email Mrs. Guymon

Mr. Schiber
8th Grade
Email Mr. Schiber


Special Teachers

Mrs. Hamilton
Library
Email Mrs. Hamilton

Ms. Jones
Computers
Email Mrs. Jones

Mrs. Helfrich
Religion 
Email Mrs. Helfrich

Mr. Toolen
Music
Email Mr. Toolen

Mrs. Bristow
Resource
Email Mrs. Bristow


Staff

Mrs. Harris
Office
Email Mrs. Harris

Mrs. Doyle
Office
Email Mrs. Doyle

Mr. Pritchett
Custodian

Mr. Walter
Custodian